world halotherapy email connection icon

Chinese (Simplified)English

WORLD HALOTHERAPY ASSOCIATION

Help

Boost your Business -

‘How to get your clients back and attract new ones to come along’!

23rd January 2022

5pm GMT, midday EST, 11am CST, 9am PST

Are you finding the start of the year a little bit slow….

Where have all the clients gone?  Why aren’t they coming back? Are you feeling a bit down about it?

Join the interactive Zoom session and make this your best year yet!

Invalid Email
Meet the Expert March 22

Meet the Expert

14th March 2022

Join us as we talk to Irfan Naseem about all things salt (Himalayan Salt in particular).

This event will ONLY be available to members and will be an interactive session, so get your questions ready!

logo

WHA Annual Symposium

29th & 30th November 2022

SAVE THE DATE!!